— The Openherd Team

Lassen View Alpacas

...alpacas our love....service our pleasure....

Steve & Lin Murray
22783 Venzke RdCottonwood, CA 96022
530-941-7855
Facebook

Sunday, September 14, 2014

It's been awhile!

Luna & new female cria

Luna & new female cria

Steve & Sahara

Steve & Sahara

cria Gallium

cria Gallium

lovely sunflowers

lovely sunflowers


Wednesday, September 25, 2013

First fall cria

Silver Anniversary Rose w/cria

Silver Anniversary Rose w/cria

Proud Papa - Wisp of Smoke

Proud Papa - Wisp of Smoke


Saturday, May 11, 2013

Another new Vantaggio cria!!


Friday, May 10, 2013

Coffee finds a new home


Sunday, March 24, 2013

Shearing day


Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Halter training today!


Thursday, March 7, 2013

New Vantaggio cria


Thursday, February 28, 2013

She's not an alpaca

Roxy

Roxy

Lady - age 17

Lady - age 17


Wednesday, December 5, 2012

More cria by LV Vantaggio


Wednesday, November 28, 2012

LV Vantaggio cria have arrived